TED Talk: Alan Eustace: I leapt from the stratosphere. Here’s how I did it

Posted: September 7, 2015 in Science
Tags: , , , ,

Good day all,

Had an occasion to meet Mr.Rahul Maheshka, Director of InsideView yesterday. It was my privilege to meet him, very down to earth person and humble đŸ™‚

As a friendly gesture he reminded me of my blogging passion, so here it goes…..

Came across a good TED talk, sharing it across….

https://embed-ssl.ted.com/talks/lang/en/alan_eustace_i_leapt_from_the_stratosphere_here_s_how_i_did_it.html

Leave a Reply

