Notepad++ 5.8.1

Posted: October 1, 2010 in Reviews
Tags: ,

Notepad++ is a free source code editor which supports several programming languages running under the MS Windows environment. Notepad++ supports the following languages: C, C++ , Java , C#, XML, HTML, PHP, javascript , RC resource file, makefile, ASCII art file, doxygen, ini file, batch file, ASP , VB/VBS source files , SQL , Objective-C , CSS, Pascal, Perl, Python and Lua.

What’s new:

  • Fix Actionscript lexer crash problem.
  • Fix saving UCS-2 text file corrupted bug.
  • Add word count in Summary feature.
  • Fix macro record bug from ANSI document.
  • Fix hidding/showing status bar bug.

News source: Official website
Download: Notepad++ 5.8.1

Comments
  1. Jesus bless everyone, your site are classified as the strategy supplier of my own business. My partner and i would like we can implement some industry together.

  2. Wow, this article was really educational!!!! =)

  3. Sweet internet site , super layout, very clean and use pleasant.

  4. hey there and thank you for your info ¡V I¡¦ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this website, as I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again soon..

  5. Lavada Spada says:

    In searching for web sites related to web hosting and specifically comparison hosting linux strategy Internet,
    your site came up.
    You really are a extremely good individual!

  6. Awesome blog! Loving it! 🙂

  7. Thanks for the read on this subject, I found it to be very exciting and informative, hope to view more from your blog soon.

  8. Vivan Stelzl says:

    Whole Management Marketing Review- Good piece of details which you?ve obtained on this site write-up. Hope I could quite possibly get some a lot additional on the things on your own Internet internet site. I’ll arrive again.

  9. Steve Coumbe says:

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  10. phypeclielm says:

    I’ve been surfing on-line greater than three hours nowadays, yet I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is beautiful value sufficient for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the web will likely be much more helpful than ever before.

  11. Anonymous says:

    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!

  12. I’m seeking to get a proficient writer, long time within this region. Excellent write-up!

  13. I am no longer positive the place you are getting your info, however great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or figuring out more. Thank you for great information I used to be on the lookout for this info for my mission.

  14. Say “thanks” you to your mother and father they gave you the planet

  15. Valuable info. Lucky me I found your web site by accident, and I’m shocked why this accident did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  16. You are a very clever person!

  17. hey buddy, this is a really fascinating write-up

  18. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your blog. You have some really good articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Cheers!

  19. Would you be curious about exchanging hyperlinks?

  20. Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your post is just spectacular and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  21. You might be my role models. Thanks for your article

  22. Actually worthwhile write-up. Spend interest

  23. It’s really a great and useful piece of information. I’m glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

