Belarc Advisor – Free Personal PC Audit (Version 8.1h)

Posted: January 26, 2010 in Reviews
Tags: , ,

Belarc Advisor The Belarc Advisor builds a detailed profile of your installed software and hardware, missing Microsoft hotfixes, anti-virus status, CIS (Center for Internet Security) benchmarks, and displays the results in your Web browser. All of your PC profile information is kept private on your PC and is not sent to any web server.

  • Operating Systems: Runs on Windows 7, 2008 R2, Vista, 2008, 2003, XP, 2000, NT 4, Me, 98, and 95. Both 32-bit and 64-bit Windows is supported.
  • Browsers: Runs on Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari, Opera, and many others.
  • File size: 2193 KB.
  • License: The license associated with this product allows for free personal use only. Use on multiple PCs in a corporate, educational, military or government installation is prohibited. See the license agreement for details.
  • Wish to run the Belarc Advisor on your corporate network, see FAQs below.

Belarc’s commercial products are used for software license compliance, hardware upgrade planning, cyber security status, information assurance audits, IT asset management, configuration management, and more.

Comments
  1. thanks for the downloads

  2. Jerome says:

    I wanted to many thanks for this good learn!! I undoubtedly enjoying every little little bit of it I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you publish

  3. Once I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any method you possibly can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  4. Learn to publish himself, the article from an additional source

  5. Hello would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a fair price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

  6. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your post seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Cheers

  7. It’s really a cool and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  8. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say you have done a amazing job with this. Also, the blog loads super fast for me on Opera. Superb Blog!

Leave a Reply

