November 2009 Security Release ISO Image

Posted: December 31, 2009 in Reviews
Tags: , ,

//

This DVD5 ISO image file contains the security updates for Windows released on Windows Update on November 10th, 2009. The image does not contain security updates for other Microsoft products. This DVD5 ISO image is intended for administrators that need to download multiple individual language versions of each security update and that do not use an automated solution such as Windows Server Update Services (WSUS). You can use this ISO image to download multiple updates in all languages at the same time.

Important: Be sure to check the individual security bulletins at http://www.microsoft.com/technet/security prior to deployment of these updates to ensure that the files have not been updated at a later date.

Download: http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/details.aspx?displaylang=en&FamilyID=403954d3-668e-4818-adb5-e40e0f37881f

Comments
  1. SEO Articles says:

    Kudos for hosting such a wonderful weblog. Your weblog was not just useful but also bvery imaginative too. We find a limited number of bloggers who are capable of write not so easy articles that creatively. we are on the lookout for information regarding something like this. I searched in dozens of blogs to build up on knowhow with respect to this.I will keep coming back !!

  2. Gonzalo says:

    Relaxing on the beach with hubby. Home in both cities where my son’s live.

  3. All materials copied from another source

  4. Hiya, I am really glad I’ve found this info. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and internet and this is really frustrating. A good web site with interesting content, this is what I need. Thank you for keeping this web-site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can’t find it.

  5. I’m a long time watcher and I just believed I’d drop by and say hello there there for the extremely initially time.

  6. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  7. Superb blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics discussed here? I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get feedback from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Kudos!

  8. Its like you learn my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the e book in it or something. I believe that you could do with some to force the message house a little bit, however instead of that, this is magnificent blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

  9. You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most individuals will go along with with your blog.

Leave a Reply

