Skin Studio 7

Posted: December 29, 2009 in Reviews
Tags: , , , ,

SkinStudio is an application that lets users create their own custom visual styles for Windows 7, Vista, and XP. These visual styles are applied with WindowBlinds to completely change the look and feel of Windows.

This update includes:

  • Support for new WindowBlinds 7 features
  • Overhaul of the user interface
  • Easier access to layers, improved code editor in Pro version
  • Ability to create UIS0 skins
  • Various fixes and updates

SkinStudio is free, and a Pro version is available with more advanced features.

Download: SkinStudio (Free)
Link: SkinStudio website

Comments
  1. Wow, this article was really educational!!!! =)

  2. I dugg some of you post as I thought they were invaluable handy

  3. Good Morning I’m Tina. Excellent post, I passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little homework on that. And he in fact bought me cocktail because I found it for him! please watch my video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vwYyF0-H6LQ

  4. I’ll check back from time to time to see if you add anymore great material to your post.

  5. Awesome blog! Loving it! 🙂

  6. Launa says:

    Particularly interesting cheers, It is my belief your trusty visitors may well want considerably more items of this character continue the excellent effort.

  7. I’ve recently started a website, the info you offer on this website has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.

  8. Wonderful items from you, man. I have remember your stuff prior to and you’re simply too fantastic. I actually like what you have bought here, really like what you are saying and the best way during which you assert it. You’re making it enjoyable and you continue to care for to stay it sensible. I can not wait to read much more from you. That is really a terrific website.

Leave a Reply

