Fences Pro

Posted: December 29, 2009 in Reviews
Tags: , ,

Fences has become one of the most popular applications used to organize desktop icons and clutter. It is the most downloaded application on Download.com in the desktop customization category. Today, the highly anticipated Fences Pro was released.

Fences Pro offers several new and enhanced features:

  • Having a default fence automatically pick up new icons as they get added to your desktop
  • Automatically organize icons by file type, name, size and more
  • Have fences and their contents be semi-transparent until mouse-over.

Fences Pro is part of the Object Desktop suite of desktop enhancements, and can also be purchased stand-alone for $19.95.

Download: Fences Pro
Link: Fences Pro website
Video: Fences in action

Comments
  1. Thank you for this post this was exactly the thing I needed to see!!!

  2. Wendell says:

    Is there an RSS feed with all the entire content as an alternative of just the teasers?

  3. Anonymous says:

    A person necessarily lend a hand to make severely posts I’d state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I surprised with the analysis you made to create this actual put up extraordinary. Wonderful job!

  4. I have been checking out a few of your stories and i can claim pretty clever stuff. I will surely bookmark your blog.

  5. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back down the road. I want to encourage continue your great job, have a nice day!

  6. All materials copied from an additional supply

  7. Unquestionably consider that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be at the net the simplest thing to bear in mind of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while other folks think about issues that they just don’t know about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top as smartly as outlined out the entire thing with no need side-effects , other people could take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thank you

  8. An impressive share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing slightly analysis on this. And he in truth bought me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If possible, as you become experience, would you mind updating your weblog with more particulars? It’s highly helpful for me. Large thumb up for this blog publish!

  9. Somebody necessarily help to make critically articles I’d state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and to this point? I amazed with the analysis you made to create this actual publish amazing. Magnificent process!

  10. Good site! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified when a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

  11. Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a weblog website? The account aided me a applicable deal. I have been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast offered vibrant transparent idea

Leave a Reply

