Recuva 1.30.435

Posted: September 17, 2009 in Softwares
Tags: , ,

Recuva pronounced “recover” is a freeware utility to restore files that have been accidentally deleted from your computer. This includes files emptied from the Windows Recycle bin as well as images and other files that have been deleted by user error from digital camera memory cards or MP3 players. It will even bring back files that have been deleted by bugs, crashes and viruses! Like all other Piriform products including CCleaner, Recuva is free for both commercial and personal use.

What’s New:

  • Added recovery of emails from Outlook Express.
  • Added recover of emails from Windows Mail.
  • Added ‘Email’ filter.
  • Fixed bug that could cause secure delete to fail in list view.
  • Various bug fixes.

Download: Recuva v1.30.435
Screenshot: >> Click here <<
Link: Home Page | Forums

Comments
  1. Miguel says:

    Dude.. I’m not substantially into studying, but somehow I obtained to experience lots of write-up subject material along with your world wide web web-site. Its magnificent how attention-grabbing it seriously is for me to go to you pretty frequently.

  2. Appreciating the hard work you put into your blog and detailed information you provide. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed material. Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  3. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all people you actually recognize what you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also talk over with my web site =). We can have a link alternate agreement among us!

  4. thank you for beneficial guidelines and just good information

  5. Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your website is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you’ve on this web site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched all over the place and just couldn’t come across. What an ideal web site.

  6. Recently, I did not give a lot of consideration to leaving comments on blog page posts and have positioned feedback even significantly much less.

  7. you are really a good webmaster. The web site loading speed is amazing. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you have done a magnificent job on this topic!

  8. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say you have done a fantastic job with this. In addition, the blog loads very quick for me on Chrome. Superb Blog!

  9. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

Leave a Reply

