uTorrent 1.8.2

Posted: April 27, 2009 in Reviews, Softwares
Tags: , ,

uTorrent is an efficient and feature rich BitTorrent client for Windows sporting a very small footprint. It was designed to use as little cpu, memory and space as possible while offering all the functionality expected from advanced clients.

Features

  • Multiple simultaneous downloads
  • Configurable bandwidth scheduler
  • Global and per-torrent speed limiting
  • Quick-resumes interrupted transfers
  • RSS Downloader
  • Trackerless support (Mainline DHT)

Link: uTorrent Home Page
Download: uTorrent 1.8.2
View: Change log

Comments
  1. Robt says:

    I’m impressed, I need to say. Basically

  2. I don’t even know the way I finished up here, however I believed this put up was good. I don’t know who you are however certainly you are going to a well-known blogger when you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  3. I appreciate, cause I found exactly what I was looking for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  4. I’m a lengthy time watcher and I just thought I’d drop by and say hello there for the extremely 1st time.

  5. I was recommended this web site via my cousin. I am now not positive whether this post is written via him as nobody else realize such special about my trouble. You are incredible! Thanks!

  6. Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  7. Subscribed to your weblog, many thanks

  8. Hi my friend! I want to say that this article is amazing, nice written and include almost all significant infos. I would like to see more posts like this.

Leave a Reply

