Wiseval Photophant 1.0.7

Posted: November 29, 2008 in Softwares
Tags: , , , , ,

Wiseval Photophant is a free software for batch resizing, converting and renaming your digital photos and images from and to JPEG, BMP, PNG, TIFF and GIF formats. The program will help you to prepare your digital photos to upload and publish them in the Internet or send via e-mail.

Key Features:
• 100% Free for home use. No spyware, adware, banners etc.
• Resize, rename and convert images in batch mode
• The most fastest image resizing algorithm
• Supports JPEG, PNG, GIF, TIFF, and BMP formats
• Supports Watermarks
• Variable options and settings for advanced users
• Built-in size templates: iPod, iPhone, Facebook, DVD etc.
• Configurable compression / resolution ratio
• Load / save settings and image lists
• Clean, easy to use interface
• Small installation file ~ 2MB
• Portable version is also available
• Supports Windows 98/ME/NT/2000/XP/Vista (32 and 64 bit)

What’s new?
• Fixed the bug with renaming images.

Download: Wiseval Photophant 1.0.7 |1.5 MB (Free for home use)
Link: Product Overview

Comments
  1. The new Apple iPhone 3G Kings Button is made of solid 18 carat yellow gold, white gold and rose gold.

  2. hity says:

    Great information for me

  3. Ferdinand says:

    Though I don’t agree along with you, I come across your supply of your feeling one which I’m able to basically uncover nice to listen to.My experiences with science and nature have clearly been unique.I really admire your imagining.I must get an opposing view on “vulcanism”, however. Like a extremely untypical woman, I have been instructed I am incredibly logical and analytical. And, like the standard lady, We have triggers that make me cry, nonetheless it may cause you to giggle.I discover myself most annoyed and pushed into tears by persons behaving illogically. I eventually had a boyfriend take a look at me and say, “That’s just it. Persons you should not make sensation mainly. You should prevent expecting them to, then you will be significantly less frustrated less usually.”Just thought you would possibly obtain a giggle out of me.

  4. You made some nice points there. I did a search on the issue and found most individuals will consent with your site.

  5. Somebody essentially help to make seriously articles I would state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I surprised with the research you made to make this particular publish incredible. Wonderful job!

  6. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  7. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I want to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and not at all seem to get something done.

  8. Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I’m inspired! Extremely useful information particularly the last phase 🙂 I deal with such information much. I was looking for this particular information for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

Leave a Reply

