Aggiorno Express: IE8 Compatibility Edition

Posted: August 29, 2008 in Softwares
Tags: , , , ,

Aggiorno express was born to assist you with the meta tagging process for IE8 of all the pages in your Web sites, in an automated way, just as aggiorno does with the variety of aggiornings shipped with v1.0.

Different to the full version of aggiorno, express editions are free standalone aggiornings that are themed to help you with a specific task, saving you hours of effort that otherwise will cost you getting things done.

After downloading and installing aggiorno express, getting your sites ready for IE8 is as easy as launching the application, selecting the source folder of your website, deciding where the new website should be stored, choosing the flag you want to meta tag your pages with and hitting Start!

Download: aggiorno express for ie8 (Free)
Screenshot: Compatibility Screen
Link: Product website

Comments
  1. Hey! Are you going to be submitting a follow up? My room mate and I genuinely enjoyed the read. We had been both surprised how well you covered the topic. Way to go!

  2. Can I simply say what a relief to find somebody who truly is aware of what theyre speaking about on the internet. You definitely know learn how to deliver a difficulty to light and make it important. Extra people need to learn this and understand this aspect of the story. I cant believe youre no more standard since you definitely have the gift.

  3. Wow, this article was really educational!!!! =)

  4. Some times its a pain in the ass to read what website owners wrote but this site is very user genial ! .

  5. There are certainly plenty of details like that to take into consideration. That is a nice level to carry up. I supply the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where the most important factor shall be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around issues like that, however I’m sure that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Each girls and boys really feel the affect of only a moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

  6. I am impressed with this web site , rattling I am a fan .

  7. template says:

    Hey, I just noticed that your RSS feed is not working properly. Thought I should let you know!

  8. Awesome blog! Loving it! 🙂

  9. Lamar Bruton says:

    Your blog is STELLAR! I mean, Ive never been so entertained by anything in my life! Your vids are perfect for this. I mean, how did you manage to find something that matches your style of writing so well? Im really happy I started reading this today. Youve got a follower in me for sure!

  10. Andrew Pelt says:

    Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

Leave a Reply

