Microsoft HealthVault Connection Center 1.2 Beta

Posted: February 5, 2008 in Softwares
Tags:

HealthVault Connection Center is a utility you can use with your HealthVault account to add data to your Health Records from health and fitness devices such as heart-rate monitors and blood pressure monitors. When you use HealthVault Connection Center, data from your device is imported into your computer and then uploaded to HealthVault. You can view the data in HealthVault Connection Center before and after uploading it. You can also use HealthVault Connection Center to launch HealthVault programs such as HealthVault Search.


System Requirements:

  • Supported Operating Systems: Windows Vista; Windows XP Service Pack 2
  • The following are required and included in the setup package:
    • LiveID Client Runtime
    • Microsoft Core XML Services (MSXML) 6.0
    • Microsoft Visual C++ 2005 SP1 Redistributable Package (x86)
    • XMLLite
    • Windows Media Format 11 runtime

This is BETA software!, please use caution when installing it on your system
Download: Microsoft HealthVault Connection Center 1.2 Beta
Link: Home Page

Comments
  1. I just wanted to write down a quick word to express gratitude to you for all of the nice advice you are posting at this website. My time consuming internet lookup has now been rewarded with reasonable knowledge to write about with my friends and family. I ‘d assert that we site visitors actually are definitely fortunate to exist in a decent site with very many wonderful individuals with insightful techniques. I feel really grateful to have encountered your webpages and look forward to some more awesome times reading here. Thanks a lot once again for everything.

  2. Thanks for writing this post, I was not well read with this topic. It’s always nice learning unusual concepts.

  3. Exactly what I was searching for, appreciate it for putting up.

  4. Perfect! You assisted give me quality information and a solid understanding of this topic.

  5. Awesome blog! Loving it! 🙂

  6. Nyla Renard says:

    F*ckinˇ tremendous issues here. Iˇm very glad to peer your article. Thank you so much and i am taking a look ahead to contact you. Will you please drop me a mail?

  7. I am glad that I detected this weblog , just the right information that I was looking for! .

  8. tv online says:

    Microsoft HealthVault Connection Center 1.2 Beta .:: computer geek’s diary ::.. Microsoft HealthVault Connection Center 1.2 Beta .:: computer geek’s diary ::.

  9. David says:

    Stephen, I got the first letter and every just one after EXCEPT Margaret Cho’s. Can you remedy that, please?

  10. Thank you for any other informative website. The place else may just I get that type of information written in such an ideal method? I’ve a undertaking that I am simply now operating on, and I have been at the look out for such information.

  11. It’s really a great and useful piece of info. I’m glad that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  12. My spouse and I stumbled more than right here various web page and believed I really should examine points out.

  13. Definitely, what a magnificent website and instructive posts, I definitely will bookmark your website.All the Best!

  14. hey buddy, this can be a really fascinating article

  15. It is in point of fact a nice and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  16. I do trust all the ideas you have offered for your post. They are very convincing and can definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are very quick for beginners. Could you please prolong them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

  17. You made some good points there. I looked on the internet for the subject matter and found most persons will agree with your blog.

  18. of course like your web site but you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll definitely come back again.

Leave a Reply

