Vista Inspirat 2 !

Posted: June 11, 2007 in Softwares

The update of the famous Vista Inspirat is finally arrived ! The most downloaded Bricopack from CrystalXP needed a younger face : now, it’s done !

Vista Inspirat Ultimate 2

As during this installation of Crystal Clear, you can choose one of the four method of installation : express, classic, full, personalized : so you can adapt Vista Inspirat 2 options to your needs and to your PC. In this way, you can install this Bricopack in spite of the (old) age of your computer!

Vista Inspirat Ultimate 2

The aim of Vista Inspirat 2 isn’t to be exactly like the real Windows Vista, but rather to look like it while staying entirely compatible with Windows XP !
This new version incorporates the last Vista icons, a completely new visual style, sounds, cursors, and as usual, the famous iColorFolder, RocketDock, Y’z Shadow… but also a new one : TransBar which allows you to add transparency to your task bar !
Now, the problem with the Windows Update KB925902 is solved !
And for nostalgic people, the old visual style (from Vista Inspirat 1) is available in the pack.

Vista Inspirat Ultimate 2

[Emotion time] This is the last Bricopack… yes, it is the last Bricopack for Windows XP ! Next Step : a Bricopack for Windows Vista ! But it is not for now… [/emotion time]

I thank a lot Bricomix for the creation of the setup program and Xena for translations and k_millio for the wallpaper !

Vista Inspirat Ultimate 2

Now, let’s go to download it !

Comments
  1. htc g2 says:

    Being a Newbie, I will be always researching online for articles that will help me get further ahead.

  2. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome weblog!

  3. Gerri says:

    I am impressed, I must say. In fact

  4. naturally like your web site but you need to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll surely come again again.

  5. Hello there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

  6. There’s noticeably a bundle to understand this. I assume you’ve created distinct nice factors in capabilities also.

  7. Thanks for another magnificent post. Where else could anybody get that type of information in such an ideal way of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such info.

  8. My spouse and I stumbled more than right here different web site and believed I should check things out.

  9. Throughout the great design of things you’ll receive an A with regard to effort and hard work. Where you actually confused us was in all the details. You know, people say, the devil is in the details… And it could not be more true here. Having said that, let me tell you what exactly did give good results. The authoring is actually incredibly persuasive and this is probably the reason why I am taking an effort to opine. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Second, even though I can certainly see the jumps in reason you make, I am not really certain of just how you seem to unite the ideas that produce the actual final result. For the moment I will, no doubt yield to your issue but trust in the near future you link the facts much better.

Leave a Reply

